Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
 EN  | BM
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 18 Dec 2017
Version 8.0.2c
List of Ports in MalaysiaList of Ports in Malaysia

 

No Name of Port Official Website Address
1. Bintulu Port Sdn Bhd http://www.bpsb.com.my
2.  Kuching Port Authority http://www.kpa.gov.my/
3. Rajang Port Authority http://www.rajangport.gov.my
4. Tanjung Manis Intergrated Port Sdn Bhd http://www.tmport.com.my
5. Tanjung Manis Port Authority
http://www.tmpa.sarawak.gov.my
6.  Bintulu Port Authority
http://www.bpa.gov.my
7. Miri Port Authority http://www.miriport.gov.my
8. Samalaju Port Industrial Sdn Bhd http://www.samalajuport.com.my/
9. Samalaju Port Authority -
10. Port Klang Authority http://www.pka.gov.my
11. Northport (Malaysia) Bhd http://www.northport.com.my
12. Westports Malaysia Sdn Bhd http://www.westportsmalaysia.com
13. Johor Port Authority http://www.lpj.gov.my
14. Johor Port Bhd http://www.johorport.com.my
15. Port of Tanjung Pelepas http://www.ptp.com.my
16. Penang Port Sdn. Bhd http://www.penangport.com.my
17. Penang Port Commission http://www.penangport.gov.my
18. Kuantan Port Authority http://www.lpktn.gov.my
19. Kuantan Port Consortium Sdn. Bhd http://www.kuantanport.com.my
20. Sabah Ports Authority http://www.lpps.sabah.gov.my
21. Sabah Ports Sdn. Bhd http://www.suriagroup.com.my/spsb
22.
Kemaman Port Authority http://www.lpkmn.gov.my/lpkmn/